Our People

QB3-Berkeley Staff

Geoff Bingaman
Stanley Hall Building Manager
QB3-Berkeley
510-666-3306
gbingaman@berkeley.edu
Kate Chase
Program Coordinator & Graduate Advisor
Biophysics Graduate Group & Computational Biology
510-642-0379
katechase@berkeley.edu
Donna Hendrix
Managing Director
QB3-Berkeley
510-666-3316
dkhendrix@berkeley.edu
Rosanne Lurie
Director
QB3-Berkeley Graduate and Postdoc Career Development
510-666-3323
rlurie@berkeley.edu
Thom Opal
EH&S Specialist
QB3-Berkeley
510-666-3307
opal@berkeley.edu
Xuan Quach
Executive Director
Center for Computational Biology
510-666-3342
xuquach@berkeley.edu
Oliver Santos
Program Support Administrator
QB3-Berkeley
510-666-3317
omsantos@berkeley.edu
Mackenzie Smith
Communications Manager
QB3-Berkeley
510-666-3309
mackenzie.smith@berkeley.edu
Harry Stark
Facilities & Engineering Director
QB3-Berkeley
510-666-3308
hstark@berkeley.edu
Kris Thompson
Assistant Building Manager
QB3-Berkeley
510-666-2666
kristine@berkeley.edu
Maiger Vang
Communications Assistant
QB3-Berkeley
maigervang@berkeley.edu